DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Pathankot (Updated 1 Hour 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:42 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    33 °C

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the Variable at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.12 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pathankot

      • 1 Oct, Sat 34 / 25 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 25 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 34 / 24 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 35 / 24 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 34 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 32 / 23 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 32 / 22 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 31 / 22 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 30 / 21 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 30 / 21 °C

    Comments